Post # 340 Why No Posts?

February 13, 2015 at 10:47 AM | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Hey, sorry for the lack of posts.  I’ve been busy with a new writing venture and haven’t figured out my schedule yet.  And earlier this week I slipped on an icy sidewalk and bashed the back of my head onto the cement so I’ve been recuperating from that.  I’ll start posting again middle of next week.  In the meantime, here’s some food funnies to make you chuckle (I hope.)

Valentine Food 01

Valentine Food 02

And at my house, not just Texas.

Valentine Food 03

Valentine Food 04

Valentine Food 05

yeah, I’d do that.

Valentine Food 06

mmmmm, pizza!

Valentine Food 07

Valentine Food 08

well, maybe, I’m not sure.

Valentine Food 09

looks like someone’s a tad bitter.

Valentine Food 10

And as always:

Enjoy

2 Comments

  1. Maybe you got “unacclimatized” to icy weather during your stint back in Arizona (tee hee).

    • No, what happened was it was 6am, black ice, and dogs in a hurry to get outside to pee. I thought the ice was just rain so wasn’t prepared for anything slippery. It must have looked comical, from one point of view, but it surely did hurt. Still have the lump on my skull, and a sore left wrist. Luckily, I’m right handed.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

