Post # 167 Food Art

September 18, 2013 at 5:16 PM | Posted in Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Hi!  I forgot that I needed to take the FiL to the doctor today for a minor surgical procedure.  It’s nothing to worry about, but it did take a large chunk of my day away.  Left little time for writing.  So I’m offering some images of food art I’m collecting for an upcoming post.

Enjoy!

food art 01

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

food art 03

food art 04

food art 05

This last one isn’t really food art, but it’s funny and it’s the same attitude I get from my dogs all the time!

food art 06

2 Comments

  1. Wow, these are such amazing pieces! Reminds of the work of Arcimboldo a little bit! And that dog meme is just adorable (rather irritatingly true also)!

    • You’re right, they are amazing. As a kid, my family used to go to county and state fairs a lot and these vegetable carvings and food art would be all over the place. It was nice to share with the blog readers. Thanks for commenting!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

